Pragmatic Product Leaders
upcoming events
What do all the best Product Managers have in common?

 

Ashwin Pingali
Principal Product Manager at Amazon Gohttp://pragmaticleaders.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/pragmatic-leaders-logo.png
Sunday,21 October 2018
09:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM PDT
AER (Acquisition, Engagement, Retention) strategy for Product Managers

 

Arjun Thyagarajan
Principal Product Manager at Mojiohttp://pragmaticleaders.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/pragmatic-leaders-logo.png
Friday,26 October 2018
09:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM PDT
Introduction to Product Management

 

Talvinder Singh
Founder at Pragmatic Leadershttp://pragmaticleaders.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/pragmatic-leaders-logo.png
Monday,29 October 2018
09:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM PDT
5 skills a modern Product Manager must have

 

Wren Ludlow
Principal Product Manager at Oraclehttp://pragmaticleaders.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/pragmatic-leaders-logo.png
Monday,05 November 2018
09:00 PM IST / 11:30 AM EST
Past Events
How to Market Your Transferable Skills

 

Tami Reiss
General Manager at Justworkshttp://pragmaticleaders.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/pragmatic-leaders-logo.png
Wednesday,10 October 2018
09:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM PDT
Introduction to Product Analytics for Product Managers

 

Talvinder Singh
Founder at Pragmatic Leadershttp://pragmaticleaders.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/pragmatic-leaders-logo.png
Tuesday,09 October 2018
09:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM PDT
Introduction to Fintech for Product Managers

 

Talvinder Singh
Founder at Pragmatic Leadershttp://pragmaticleaders.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/pragmatic-leaders-logo.png
Monday,08 October 2018
09:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM PDT
Building Products for the Enterprise

 

Blair Reeves
Principal Product Manager at SAShttp://pragmaticleaders.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/pragmatic-leaders-logo.png
Wednesday,03 October 2018
09:00 PM IST / 10:30 AM EDT
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence for Product Managers

 

Talvinder Singh
Founder at Pragmatic Leadershttp://pragmaticleaders.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/pragmatic-leaders-logo.png
Sunday,30 September 2018
01:00 PM IST / 12:30 AM PDT
Introduction to Product Management

 

Talvinder Singh
Founder at Pragmatic Leadershttp://pragmaticleaders.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/pragmatic-leaders-logo.png
Friday,28 September 2018
09:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM PDT
Lessons Learned from a failed Startup Product

 

Sherika Wynter
Senior Product Manager at USAC
Friday,21 September 2018
09:00 PM IST / 11:30 AM EDT
Design for responsive AI

 

Ujjaini Lahiry
Senior Consultant – FSO Digital at EY
Tuesday,18 September 2018
09:00 PM IST / 11:30 AM EDT
Launching a successful Beta Program

 

Juan Fern√°ndez
Head of Product at Audiense
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
09:00 PM India / 05:30 PM Spain
Cracking a Product Management Interview

 

Fernando Delgado
Founder & CEO at La Tienda Venezolana
Friday, 24 August 2018
09:00 PM IST / 11:00 AM EDT
Consumer VS Enterprise Product Management

 

Andrew Dillon
Chief Product Officer at Skedulo
Monday, 20 August 2018
09:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM PT
Growth VS Traditional Product Manager

 

Alex Davis
Product Manager at Mozilla
Friday,10 August 2018
09:00 PM India / 11:00 AM Canada
Product Value: what it is, why it’s important and how to measure’

 

Paul Jackson
Partner at Pivot Ventures
Wednesday, 08 August 2018
09:00 PM IST/ 04:30 PM BST
Successful User-Centric Product Management

 

Jack Moore
Product Manager at Qventus
Friday, 03 August 2018
9:30 PM IST / 09:00 AM PT
© Pragmatic Leaders. All rights reserved.
X
Bitnami